3

Con­ti­nents

28

Coun­tries

30

Offices

GLOBAL VISION : LOCAL FOCUS

With a world­wide cov­er­age of about 30 offices, Glasford Inter­na­tion­al is pro­vid­ing exec­u­tive search and lead­er­ship selec­tion on a local and inter­na­tion­al lev­el. We offer pro­fes­sion­al and reli­able ser­vices to our clients with the high­est quli­ty appraoch. With offices in Europe, Asia-Pacif­ic, Africa, and North and South Amer­i­ca, our consultants oper­ate effec­tive­ly at the inter­na­tion­al, cross-bor­der and local lev­els. For more infor­ma­tion also vis­it our inter­na­tion­al web­site or fol­low us on LinkedIn.

Our Local Partners

Germany

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Ger­many

Widen­may­er­strasse 36

D‑80538 Munich

+49 (89) 68 95 91–0

germany@glasford.com

Belgium

Czech Republic

Denmark

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Den­mark

Esplanaden 34G

DK 1263 Copen­hagen

+43 1 230 25 0

denmark@glasford.com

Finland

France

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al France

174 Boule­vard Hauss­mann

75008 Paris

+33 1530 48910

france@glasford.com

Austria

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Aus­tria

Him­melp­fort­gasse 14/3

A‑1010 Vien­na

+43 1 230 25 0

office@glasford.at

Hungary

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Hun­gary

Allee Cor­ner, 8–10 Október Hus­zon­har­madi­ka Street,
Budapest, H‑1117

+36 22 500 2400

hungary@glasford.com

Italy

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Italy

Piaz­za Principes­sa Clotilde 8

20121 Milano

+39 02 3658 2935

italy@glasford.com

The Netherlands

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al The Nether­lands

Heren­gracht 282, PO Box 17388, 1001 JJ

Ams­ter­dam

+31 (0)20 65 99 666

info@glasford.nl

Poland

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Poland

Bab­ka Tow­er

Al. Jana Pawła II 80, XXIII floor

00–175 War­saw

+48 22 536 96 00

poland@glasford.com

Russia

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Rus­sia

92 Mae­tyno­va Embank­ment

St. Peters­burg

+78 129 648 441

st.petersburg@glasford.com

Slovakia

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Slo­va­kia

Hviez­doslavo­vo nám. 13

SK-811 01 Bratisla­va

+421 2 5443 5020

slovakia@glasford.com

Slovenia

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Slove­nia

Livars­ka uli­ca 12

1000 Ljubl­jana

+386 41 615 741

slovenia@glasford.com

Spain

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Spain

Calle Fuen­car­ral 121, 3ª Plan­ta

28010, Madrid

+34 91 411 70 94

spain@glasford.com

Sweden

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Swe­den

Strand­vä­gen 5b, 4 th fl.

SE-11451 Stock­holm

+46 877 49 252

sweden@glasford.com

Switzerland

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Switzer­land

Zurich: Falken­strasse 12, CH 8008 Zurich

St. Gallen: Red­ingstrasse 6, CH 9000 St.Gallen

Turkey

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Turkey

Sülün Sok. No:18 Lev­ent

Istan­bul Turkey, 34330

+90 212 283 9595

turkey@glasford.com

Argentina

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Argenti­na

Ciu­dad de la Paz Office Cen­ter

1965 Ciu­dad de la Paz St., 12th floor – Buenos Aires (1428)

+54–11-52730209/10

argentina@glasford.com

Brazil

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Brazil

Rua Matias Car­doso, 63 – cj. 401–404 – San­to Agostin­ho
30.170–050 – Belo Hor­i­zonte – MG – Brazil

+55 31 3335 0777

brazil@glasford.com

Canada

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Cana­da

3200 Autoroute Laval (440)

Laval, Québec H7T 2H6

+514 315‑3621

canada@glasford.com

Chile

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Chile

Padre Mar­i­ano N° 82 Of. 1104

Prov­i­den­cia, San­ti­a­go

+56 2 2236 2919

chile@glasford.com

Hong Kong

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Hong Kong

Lev­el 8, Two Exchange Square, 8 Con­naught Place

Cen­tral, Hong Kong

+852 2297 2858

hongkong@glasford.com

India

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al India

506–507, 5th Floor, Vishal Bhawan, Build­ing No. 95

 Nehru Place, New Del­hi – 110019, India

+9111 4113 0001

new.delhi@glasford.com

Thailand

Contact

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Thai­land

Major Tow­er Thon­glor, 12th Floor, Thong Lo Soi 10 (Sukumvit 55)

Klong­ton-Nua, Wat­tana, Bangkok 10110

+66(0)2–714-8088

thailand@glasford.com